Clint Burns

​Owner

(903) 984-0989

clint.burns@vintageservices.net

Ashley Goodson

Admin

(903) 984-0989

agoodson@vintageservices.net

Allen Bassett

Pumping Unit and Gas Engine

Sales & Service Rep

(903) 987-2879 Cell

abassett@vintageservices.net

Shane Burns

Owner

​(903) 984-0989

shane.burns@vintageservices.net

Copyright © Shane Burns. All rights reserved.

​​​​

Jeff Hardee

​Inside Sales

​(903) 522-2375 Cell

jhardee@vintageservices.net

Steven Moore

Pumping Unit Services

​Sales & Service Rep

(903 522-9306 Cell

smoore@vintageservices.net